Deep Secrets and Hope Series





Contemporary GLBTQA young adult series from Harmony Ink Press. Evan Granger and his friends–and enemies–work to accept themselves and gain acceptance from others as they navigate high school. For more information about each book, please click the title.

Get the entire series as a bundle from Harmony Ink Press!

Book 1, Nail Polish and Feathers, August 2013

Book 2, Shoulder Pads and Flannel, June 2014

Book 3, High Heels and Lipstick, February 2015

Book 4, Blue Jeans and Sweatshirts, June 2015

Book 5, Work Boots and Tees, October 2015

Book 6, Ball Caps and Khakis, February 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *